Friday, April 19, 2024

Today, Sunday, April 23, 2023 Kings Cup and World Championship Matches Schedule, Broadcast Channels and Commentators

Date:

Find today, Sunday, April 23, 2023, King’s Cup, World Championship, broadcast channels and commentators match schedule.

Football fans are waiting for a hot Arab and international day, and there is anticipation in all the clashes.

The start of the King’s Cup semi-final summit between Al-Ittihad and Al-Hilal coincides with a summit clash in the Spanish league between Barcelona and Atletico Madrid.

Napoli also face Juventus at the top of the Italian league, and Lyon take on Marseille in a thrilling fixture in the French league.

Also, don’t forget the Dubai Derby in the UAE League, which brings together Al-Ahly Dubai and Al-Waslin Youth.

Saudi Roshan League, and don’t miss the excitement of Saudi and international sporting events.. Follow it all on Shahid

Title continues below
Title continues below

In the following lines, we are showing the schedule and transmission channels of today, Sunday, April 23, 2023 matches.

Match Schedule for Today, Sunday, April 23, 2023 “23-04-2023”

King’s Cup – Semi Final

Competition Appointment Carrier channels Comment
Al-Ittihad – Al-Hilal 21:00 Saudi Arabia, 20:00 Egypt See VIP Fahd Al-Otaibi

English Premier League – Round of 32

Competition Appointment Carrier channels Comment
Newcastle United – Tottenham 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium Isam Achavali
Bournemouth – West Ham 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 2 HD Premium Ahmed Al Balushi

FA Cup – Semi Final

Competition Appointment Carrier channels Comment
Manchester United – Brighton 17:30 Egypt, 18:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium Raub Calif

La Liga – 30th round

Competition Appointment Carrier channels Comment
Barcelona – Atletico Madrid 16:15 Egypt, 17:15 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1 Hafiz Al Darraji
Sevilla – Villarreal 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1 Jawad Mane
See also  Al-Hayat players walk in honor as they receive the United Ramadan Cup.. Video and Photos

Series A – Round 31

Competition Appointment Carrier channels Comment
Juventus – Napoli 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia AD Sports Premium Khaled Al Ghul

French League – Round 25

Competition Appointment Carrier channels Comment
Lyon – Marseille 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2 Hassan Idarus

Click here to see the full schedule of today’s matches.

Camelia Garner
Camelia Garner
"Explorer. Problem solver. Certified reader. Incurable web expert. Subtly charming travel guru. General student. Twitter evangelist."

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

Unlocking the Power of Booking Engines in the Hospitality Industry

In an era dominated by technology, the hospitality industry...

Boost Your Sales with Perfect Banner Printing Services in Dubai

In the fast-paced world of business, effective advertising is...

Defend Against DDoS Attacks with Qrator Labs’ Anti-DDoS Solutions

Protecting your online assets from DDoS (Distributed Denial of...

UAE Powering Gaming Boom in the Middle East

The gaming industry in the Middle East is experiencing...