Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Today’s Matches Dates, Saturday 13-8-2022, and Carrier Channels

Date:

Today, Saturday 8/13/2022, besides the start of the Spanish and Italian leagues, there will be many matches in different leagues, English and French.

In the English Premier League, last season’s champions Manchester City play against Bournemouth in the second round of the Premier League.

At the beginning of the Spanish league, he plays Barcelona against Rayo Vallecano, and in the first week of the Italian league, Lecce against Inter, and Milan against Udinese.

Today’s Matches, Saturday 13-8-2022 and Carrier Channels:

Today’s English Premier League Matches:

Aston Villa x Everton, the match kicks off at 1:30 Cairo local time, 2:30 KSA time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 1 HD Premium.

Arsenal × Leicester City, the match kicks off at 4pm Cairo local time, 5pm Saudi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 2 HD Premium.

Brighton x Newcastle United, match kicks off at 4:00 Cairo local time, 5 KSA local time, televised on beIN Sports 3 HD Premium.

The Manchester City x Bournemouth match kicks off at 4pm Cairo local time, 5pm Saudi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 1 HD Premium.

Southampton x Leeds United, Match 4pm Cairo Time, 5 KSA

The Wolverhampton x Fulham match will be played at 4pm Cairo local time, 5pm Saudi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD Extra 2.

The Brentford x Manchester United match kicks off at 6:30 Cairo time, 7:30 KSA, and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 1 HD Premium.

Today’s Spanish League Matches:

The Celta Vigo x Espanyol match will kick off at 5pm Cairo local time, 6pm Saudi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD 1.

See also  Emirates News Agency - Belhole Al Falasi congratulated the UAE team on their achievement in Hangzhou.

Valladolid x Villarreal, the match will be played at 7pm Cairo local time, 8am Saudi time, broadcast on beIN Sports HD 1.

The Barcelona x Rayo Vallecano match kicks off at 9:00 Cairo local time, 10 Saudi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 1 HD Premium.

See | Barcelona’s expected line-up today in the Spanish league is against Rayo Vallecano

Today’s Italian League Matches:

Milan x Udinese, match starts at 6:30 Cairo local time, 7:30 KSA time

Sampdoria x Atlanta match starts at 6:30 Cairo Time, 7:30 KSA Time

Mozza x Torino, match starts at 8:45 Cairo time, 9:45 KSA

Lecce x Inter Milan, Match starts at 8:45 Cairo Time, 9:45 KSA Time

Italian league matches are telecast on Abu Dhabi sports channels through “Starz Play App”.

Today’s German League Matches:

Bayer Leverkusen x Augsburg, match starts at 3:30 Cairo time, 4:30 KSA.

Leipzig x Cologne, match at 3:30 Cairo time, 4:30 KSA.

Hoffenheim x Bochum, match at 3:30 Cairo time, 4:30 KSA.

Hertha Berlin x Eintracht Frankfurt, match starts at 3:30 Cairo time, 4:30 KSA.

Werder Bremen x Stuttgart match starts at 3:30 Cairo time, 4:30 KSA.

Schalke 04 x Borussia Moenchengladbach, match starts at 3:30 Cairo time, 4:30 KSA.

All Bundesliga matches are broadcast on the French beIN Sport channel.

Today’s French League Matches:

Monaco x Rennes, the match will be played at 5pm Cairo local time, 6pm Saudi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports2.

Paris Saint-Germain x Montpellier, the match will be broadcast on beIN Sports2 at 9:00 Cairo time, 10 Saudi time.

Turkish League Matches Today:

Kayserispor x Istanbulspor, match starts at 6:15 Cairo local time, 7:15 KSA time

See also  Benzema went off injured in Al-Ittihad's 3-0 win over Al-Wahda

Adana Timirspor x Chivasspor, match starts at 8:45 Cairo Time, 9:45 KSA

Galatasaray x Giresunspor, match starts at 8:45 Cairo local time, 9:45 KSA time

You can check all the matches dates and results from moment to moment From here the competition center.

Camelia Garner
Camelia Garner
"Explorer. Problem solver. Certified reader. Incurable web expert. Subtly charming travel guru. General student. Twitter evangelist."

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

Cost-effective drilling: how to reduce operational expenses by smart equipment choices

Drilling costs affect the profitability and sustainability of oil...

Navigating the World of Cryptocurrencies: How to Choose the Best Crypto Wallet

In the digital age where cryptocurrencies are rapidly gaining...

Unlock the easiest way to get EU citizenship of Slovenia and Romania with Union Permits

Due to the nature of their immigration programs, Slovenia...

The Ultimate Guide to Men’s Facials in Dubai

In the bustling city of Dubai, where the sun...