October 4, 2022

Dubai Week

Complete Dubai News World

مانشستر سيتي ومانشستر يونايتد

Date of Manchester United and Manchester City match in English Premier League and career channels

Old Trafford will host the derby match between Manchester United and its host Manchester City in the English Premier League.

Manchester City are third in the English Premier League table with 20 points, fourth on a goal difference from West Ham, while United are fifth with 17 points.

Date of Manchester United and Manchester City match in the English Premier League

The match between the two teams is expected to take place on Saturday evening, November 6th.

The tournament will take place at 3:30 pm Mecca time, 4:30 pm Abu Dhabi time and 2:30 pm Cairo time.

Which channels broadcast Manchester United and Manchester City matches in the English Premier League?

The match between Manchester United and Manchester City is expected to air exclusively on beIN Sports in the Middle East and North Africa.

The “BN Sports Premium 1” channel is expected to broadcast the match live with Arabic commentary.

beIN Sports Premium Channel Frequency 1

Frequency of beIN Sports Premium 1 on Nilesat

Frequency: 11013 (H)

Index rate: 27500

Correction: 5/6

Frequency of beIN Sports Premium 1 on Es’hailSat

Frequency: 11623 (H)

Index rate: 27500

Correction: 5/6

English Premier League schedule for the 2021-2022 season

Chelsea – 25 points

Liverpool – 22 points

Manchester City – 20 points

West Ham United – 20 points

Manchester United – 17 points

English Premier League high scorer table for the 2021-2022 season

Mohamed Salah – Liverpool – 10 goals

Jamie Ward – Leicester City – 7 goals

Michael Antonio – West Ham – 6 goals

Sadio Mane – Liverpool – 6 goals

See also  The head of the Spanish Federation defends the legitimacy of super contracts in Saudi Arabia