Sunday, July 14, 2024

Dates for the 2023 African Nations Cup qualifiers on Sunday

Date:

Today, Sunday, June 5, 2023, the African Nations Cup 2023 qualifying rounds, the most important competitions of the continent continue.

The foremost of the heroes Egyptian team Although he has not been in the crown since 2010, with 7 titles.

Egypt was very close to adding to the eighth title, but was unlucky in 2017 and 2022 because it lost to Cameroon in the 2017 final and to Senegal in the 2022 final.

Today, the Egyptian team begins its campaign for the tournament and plays in the first round against Guinea at the Cairo International Stadium.

The Tunisian national team will play its second match today against Botswana, and these qualifiers for Tunisia will be preparations for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, where the Carthage Eagles fell to a tough team with defending champions France.

In this report, we review the dates of the 2023 African Cup of Nations qualifiers and Sunday’s matches on the Career Channel.

Dates for the 2023 African Nations Cup qualifiers on Sunday

Today, Sunday, Tunisia and Botswana meet in the African Cup of Nations qualifiers at 2:00 pm Tunisian time and 4:00 pm Saudi time.

The Egyptian national team will then face the Guinean national team at exactly nine o’clock at night, ten o’clock, Egyptian time and Saudi time.

Today’s schedule for the 2023 African Nations Cup qualifiers

Competition

Appointment

Carrier channel

Botswana – Tunisia

14:00 Tunisia, 16:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 3

Central African Republic – Ghana

17:00 Egypt, 18:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 4

Malawi – Ethiopia

15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia

Will be in the link

Madagascar – Angola

15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia

Will be in the link

Egypt – Guinea

21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports HD 3

See also  Italian league: Inter beat Milan in "Derby of Rage" and Juventus continue their vigil
Camelia Garner
Camelia Garner
"Explorer. Problem solver. Certified reader. Incurable web expert. Subtly charming travel guru. General student. Twitter evangelist."

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

Embrace the Adventure: Discover Dubai’s Dune Buggy Tours

Introduction to the Dubai Dune Buggy Tour Buckle Up, Adventure...

Why Estonia is the Perfect Launchpad for Luxury Brands

The world of luxury fashion is synonymous with elegance,...

The Real Benefits of Being a VIP in the Online Casino Scene

Becoming a VIP can be a long process that...

The Evolution of Online Casino Bonuses: Trends and Future Predictions

Online casino bonuses have transformed from basic sign-up offers...