Thursday, April 18, 2024

Today, Friday, March 18, 2022 match dates and carrier channels

Date:

On Friday evening, March 18, 2022, many important and anticipated matches will take place in the European and Arab leagues, in addition to the European Champions League.

Al Ain Sports reviews through the following report, Today, Friday, March 18, 2022 Schedule of matches and carrier channels.

Date of match between Al-Marik and Al-Ahly in the African Champions League and career channels

Sudan’s Al-Merek face Al-Ahly in the fifth round of the group stage of the African Champions League.

The match will start at 7pm Mecca time and 8pm Abu Dhabi time and will air on beIN Sports 3 HD.

Date of Amazulu and Raja match in African Champions League and career channels

South Africa’s Amazulu beat King Morocco in the fifth round of the African Champions League.

The match will start at 7pm Mecca time and 8pm Abu Dhabi time and will air on beIN Sports 4 HD.

Date of match between ES Setif and Houria on the African Champions League and career channels

Algeria’s ES Setif will face its Guinean counterpart Hurria in the fifth round of the African Champions League.

The match will start at 10pm Mecca time and 11pm Abu Dhabi time and will air on beIN Sports 3 HD.

Date of Al-Thai and Al-Shabaab competition in Saudi League and career channels

Al-Thai face their youth team in the 25th round of the Saudi Professional League on Friday evening.

The match will start at 7pm Mecca time and 8pm Abu Dhabi time and the Saudi League matches will be televised through SSC channel and Shahid electronic platform.

See also  Al Hilal sets a new record... celebrates English style

Date of Al-Ittihad and Al-Hasm Match on Saudi League and Career Channels

Al-Ittihad takes on rival al-Hasm in the 25th round of the Saudi League in Jeddah.

The match will start at 7:05 pm Mecca time and 8:05 pm Abu Dhabi time and the Saudi League matches will be telecast through SSC channel and Shahid electronic platform.

Date of Al-Hilal and Al-Ahly Match on Saudi League and Carrier Channels

In the upcoming Classico, Al Hilal will host its rival al-Ahly in the Saudi League at its stadium in Riyadh.

The match will start at 8:50 pm Mecca time and 9:50 pm Abu Dhabi time and the Saudi League matches will be telecast through SSC channel and Shahid electronic platform.

Al-Gharafa and Al-Duhail match dates and carrier channels at the Emir of Qatar Cup

Al-Gharafa will face Al-Duhail in the final of the Emir of Qatar Cup on Friday evening.

The match, which starts at 7pm Mecca and 8pm Abu Dhabi time, will be televised at the BN Sports and Qatar Cup.

Camelia Garner
Camelia Garner
"Explorer. Problem solver. Certified reader. Incurable web expert. Subtly charming travel guru. General student. Twitter evangelist."

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

Unlocking the Power of Booking Engines in the Hospitality Industry

In an era dominated by technology, the hospitality industry...

Boost Your Sales with Perfect Banner Printing Services in Dubai

In the fast-paced world of business, effective advertising is...

Defend Against DDoS Attacks with Qrator Labs’ Anti-DDoS Solutions

Protecting your online assets from DDoS (Distributed Denial of...

UAE Powering Gaming Boom in the Middle East

The gaming industry in the Middle East is experiencing...