Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Today’s Matches Dates, Wednesday, August 10, 2022 and Carrier Channels

Date:

Today’s Matches, Wednesday, August 10, 2022, sees several heated European and Arab clashes in various competitions.

The match between Spain’s Real Madrid and Germany’s Eintracht Frankfurt tops Wednesday’s fixtures as the two sides battle it out for the 2022 European Super Cup.

Real Madrid are playing as champions of the last edition of the Champions League, while Frankfurt won the Europa League title last season.

At the Arab level, there will be 3 matches in the Egyptian league, especially the match between Al-Ahly and Al-Masri Al-Borzaidi, in the 30th round of the competition.

In the Qatar League, two matches will be played, the first between Al-Qarafa and Al-Waqra and the second between Al-Sailya and Al-Shamal.

The date of the match between Real Madrid and Eintracht Frankfurt on European Super and transmission channels

Competition

Appointment

Carrier Channel

Real Madrid x Eintracht Frankfurt

21.00 Egypt, 22.00 Saudi Arabia

beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

Dates of today’s matches on Egyptian league and carrier channels

Competition

Appointment

Carrier Channel

Arab Contractors × El Gouna

18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia

Game on time

Smouha × Future

18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia

Game on time

Al-Ahli × Al-Masri

21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia

Game on time

Today’s match dates on Qatar league and carrier channels

Competition

Appointment

Carrier Channel

Al-Gharafa x Al-Waqrah

16:30 Egypt, 17:30 Saudi Arabia

Qatar Cup Channels

Al Sailiya × North

18:40 Egypt, 19:40 Saudi Arabia

Qatar Cup Channels

See also  Mancini: Italy's participation in the World Cup qualifiers is not a shame ... the most important thing is to go above and beyond.
Camelia Garner
Camelia Garner
"Explorer. Problem solver. Certified reader. Incurable web expert. Subtly charming travel guru. General student. Twitter evangelist."

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

Unlock the easiest way to get EU citizenship of Slovenia and Romania with Union Permits

Due to the nature of their immigration programs, Slovenia...

The Ultimate Guide to Men’s Facials in Dubai

In the bustling city of Dubai, where the sun...

Diversification Benefits of Indices Trading

Index trading is a popular investment option among traders...