September 30, 2022

Dubai Week

Complete Dubai News World

How to use the SharePlay feature in the iOS 15 update!  UAE Important News

How to use the SharePlay feature in the iOS 15 update! UAE Important News

Learn about the steps to use the new SharePlay feature provided by Apple in the recently introduced iOS 15.1 update for users. The technology company has recently introduced the iOS 15.1 update, which brings users a new SharePlay feature that currently supports a limited number of applications, and is soon available for the Disney Plus app, and is updated today to support the NBA and TikTok apps as well. Feature.

Learn about the steps to use the new SharePlay feature provided by Apple in the recently introduced iOS 15.1 update for users.

The technology company has recently introduced the iOS 15.1 update, which brings users a new SharePlay feature that currently supports a limited number of applications, and is soon available for the Disney Plus app, and is updated today to support the NBA and TikTok apps as well. Feature.

How to implement the SharePlay feature

aligncenter size-full wp-image-272472

First make sure all your friends have upgraded their system to iOS 15.1 or iPadOS 15.1, then you need to start FaceTime calling and open the app that supports the feature.

A notification will appear at the top of the screen to inquire about the user’s desire to stream content, and then friends connected with the user will appear at the top of the pop-up screen inviting them to share content.

Content sharing requires installing third-party applications that support TikTok, HBO Max, Showtime, Paramount, Apple TV and other features on your phone, and sometimes at least one account.

Supports SharePlay users the ability to pause or return to receive content and return to the previous viewing content while FaceTime comes with the image-in-picture style above. Of the screen.

See also  Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 vs Exynos 2200

Screen sharing

To share the screen, during a FaceTime call, the user has to tap the screen to drag the command pad up, then tap a button on the right to simulate the image of the person facing a rectangle, the other side can zoom in. On the screen to show sharing.

On the other hand, in order to protect user privacy during screen sharing, alerts and notifications are stopped during screen sharing.

Source link for the message